Unser Team in Steinheim

Christina Auge

Büroleitung

 

T: 05233 38361-15

c.auge@reisetreff24.de

Nadine Echterling

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

 

T: 05233 38361-11

n.echterling@reisetreff24.de

Katharina Brisgies

Tourismuskauffrau

 

T: 05233 38361-12

k.brisgies@reisetreff24.de

Saskia Begemann

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

 

T: 05233 38361-16

s.begemann@reisetreff24.de

Karin Obermann

Bus- und Gruppenreisen

 

T: 05233 38361-15

k.obermann@reisetreff24.de

Anja Düker

Büroleitung

 

T: 05253 933099

a.dueker@reisetreff24.de

Unser Team in Bad Driburg

Anke Sommer

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

 

T: 05253 933099

a.sommer@reisetreff24.de

Josephine Roggel

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

 

T: 05253 933099

j.roggel@reisetreff24.de

Regine Thiele

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

 

T: 05253 933099

r.thiele@reisetreff24.de

Sabrina Hochhaus

Büroleitung

 

T: 05272 393611

s.hochhaus@reisetreff24.de

Unser Team in Brakel

Alina Fricke

Tourismuskauffrau

 

T: 05272 393611

a.fricke@reisetreff24.de

Maren Mertens

Auszubildende

 

T: 05233 3836113

m.mertens@reisetreff24.de

Schröder's Reise-Treff GmbH

Marktstraße 34

32839 Steinheim

T: +49 5233 3836111